ArtsInStark
900 Cleveland Ave. N.W.,
Canton OH 44702

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube

Our Staff, residing at 900 Cleveland Avenue N.W.

VP of Marketing and Community Engagement

Tricia M. Ostertag PhD

tostertag@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x206

Director of Education

Kimberly Phillips

kphillips@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x208

President & CEO

Robb Hankins

robbhankins@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 202

President & CEO

David Whitehill (effective 2/1)

dwhitehill@artsinstark.com

330-453-1075 ex 202

VP of Finance

Meg Laubacher

mlaubacher@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 203

Office Manager

Anne Wadian

awadian@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 204

Our Staff, residing at 1001 Market Avenue N.

VP of Facilities

Rob Barrett

rbarrett@artsinstark.com
330-409-7745

Facility Technician

Jake Goodwin

jgoodwin@artsinstark.com
330-409-7972

Director of Events

Katy Russell

krussell@artsinstark.com
330-409-7749

Facility Technician

Andrew Hayes

ahayes@artsinstark.com
330-409-7697

Director of Programming

David Lee

dlee@artsinstark.com
330-409-7595

Security

Mike Parker

mparker@artsinstark.com 
330-412-2641

Board of Directors

Officers:  
Janet Weir Creighton, Chair Stark County Commissioner
Christopher Goff, Vice Chair Employers Health
Emil Alecusan, Secretary Community Leader
Brent Fatzinger, Treasurer Abbott Electric
Brian Zimmerman, Immed. Past Chair Zimmerman Law
   
Regular Members:  
Barbara Abbott Canton Food Tours
Barry Adelman ADCO Distributors
Adrian Allison Pro Football Hall of Fame
Tammy Altmayer Home Savings
Perry Bahr Hendrickson International
Tina Biasella Aultman Hospital
Lynne Biery Biery Cheese
Lindsay Bowman KeyBank
Allyson Bussey Visit Canton
Jolene Colant Hall Kistler
Bill Cook Chase
John Curran Community Leader
Sally Morse Dale Fieldcrest Estate
Max Deuble The Deuble Foundation
Beka Eisenbarth H P Products
Diane Evans Edward Jones
Nicole Feller Akron Children’s Hospital
Sara Finan PNC Bank
Collyn Floyd Canton Regional Chamber
Anne Graffice Hall of Fame Village
Faye Heston Community Leader
Mike Hoffman Lindsay Precast
Mike Jacobsen Diebold-Nixdorf
Adam Lintz Schauer Group
Jamie Mandeville Marathon Petroleum
Kyle Moore Chesapeake Utilities
Rod Moore Black McCuskey
Geoff Nicely R. G. Smith Co.
Ron Ponder Community Leader
Saylor Putman Putman Properties
Alan Rodriguez Julz
Robert Roland Buckingham Doolittle
Kathy Smithberger Mercy Medical Center
Jeff Snyder Huntington Bank
Susan Steiner Community Leader
Sara Swanson Williams
Robert R. Timken Cormony Development
Jim Williams Krugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty
   
Ex-Officio:  
Mark Belgya President, Canton Museum of Art
Miguel Chavez Chair, Sing Stark
Ryan Kuchmaner President, Players Guild Theatre
Gail Martino Chair, Canton Symphony Orchestra
Heather Pennington Chair, Massillon Museum
Jim Patterson Chair, Palace Theatre
Pam Shaw President, Canton Ballet