ArtsInStark
900 Cleveland Ave. N.W.,
Canton OH 44702

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube

Our Staff, residing at 900 Cleveland Avenue N.W.

President & CEO

Robb Hankins

robbhankins@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 202

Director of Education

Kimberly Phillips

kphillips@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x208

Administrative Assistant

Nancy Gresko

ngresko@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 201

VP of Marketing and Special Events

Tricia Ostertag

tostertag@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x206

Outreach Manager

David Lee

dlee@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 207

Finance Director

Meg Laubacher

mlaubacher@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 203

Office Manager

Anne Wadian

awadian@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 204

Our Staff, residing at 1001 Market Avenue N.

Facility Manager

Rob Barrett

rbarrett@artsinstark.com
330-452-4096 ex 403

Event Manager

Katy Russell

krussell@artsinstark.com
(330) 409-7749

Administrative Assistant

Anne Ashby

aashby@artsinstark.com
330-452-4096 ex 400

Jake Goodwin

Andrew Hayes 

Michael Parker 

Board of Directors

Officers: 
  
Brian Zimmerman, ChairZimmerman Law
Janet Weir Creighton, Vice ChairStark County Commissioner
Emil Alecusan, Immed. Past ChairBrewster Cheese
Brent Fatzinger, TreasurerAbbott Electric
Greg Luntz, SecretaryLuntz Services Corp.
  
Regular Members: 
Barry AdelmanADCO Distributors
Adrian AllisonPro Football Hall of Fame
Tammy AltmayerHome Savings
Perry BahrHendrickson International
Tina BiasellaAultman Hospital
Lynne BieryBiery Cheese
Lindsay BowmanKeyBank
Allyson BusseyVisit Canton
Jolene ColantHall Kistler
Vicki ConleyCommunity Leader
Amanda ConnellyKrugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty
Bill CookChase
John CurranCommunity Leader
Sally Morse DaleFieldcrest Estate
Duncan DarbyWells Fargo
Max DeubleThe Deuble Foundation
Beka EisenbarthH P Products
Diane EvansEdward Jones
Nicole FellerAkron Children’s Hospital
Collyn FloydCanton Regional Chamber
Christopher GoffEmployers Health
Tara GregoryCommunity Leader
Sherry GroomArts for Alzheimer’s 
Kristin HannonSpectrum
Todd HerberghsNt’l Council for Public Private Partnerships
Faye HestonCommunity Leader
Mike HoffmanLindsay Precast
Joe HorriganPro Football Hall of Fame
Mike JacobsenDiebold-Nixdorf
Adam LintzSchauer Group
Edmond MackTzangas, Plakas, Mannos Ltd.
Jamie MandevilleMarathon Petroleum
Rod MooreBlack McCuskey
Olivia MullStark Co. Dist. Library (Friends of the Library)
Geoff NicelyR. G. Smith Co.
Ron PonderCommunity Leader
Jim PorterThe Repository
Saylor PutmanPutman Properties
Alan RodriguezJulz
Robert RolandBuckingham Doolittle
Kathy SmithbergerMercy Medical Center
Jeff SnyderHuntington Bank
Sara SwansonWilliams
Robert R. TimkenCormony Development
  
Ex-Officio: 
Mark BelgyaPresident, Canton Museum of Art
Miguel ChavezChair, Voices of Canton, Inc.
Christy DonnellyPresident, Canton Ballet
Ryan KuchmanerPresident, Players Guild Theatre
Gail MartinoChair, Canton Symphony Orchestra
Heather PenningtonChair, Massillon Museum
Jim PattersonChair, Palace Theatre