ArtsInStark
900 Cleveland Ave. N.W.,
Canton OH 44702

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube

Our Staff, residing at 900 Cleveland Avenue N.W.

VP of Marketing and Special Events

Tricia Ostertag

tostertag@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x206

Director of Education

Kimberly Phillips

kphillips@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x208

President & CEO

Robb Hankins

robbhankins@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 202

Finance Director

Meg Laubacher

mlaubacher@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 203

Office Manager

Anne Wadian

awadian@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 204

Our Staff, residing at 1001 Market Avenue N.

Facility Manager

Rob Barrett

rbarrett@artsinstark.com
330-409-7745

Facility Technician

Jake Goodwin

jgoodwin@artsinstark.com
330-409-7972

Event Manager

Katy Russell

krussell@artsinstark.com
330-409-7749

Facility Technician

Andrew Hayes

ahayes@artsinstark.com
330-409-7697

Outreach Manager

David Lee

dlee@artsinstark.com
330-409-7595

Security

Mike Parker

mparker@artsinstark.com 
330-412-2641

Board of Directors

Officers:  
   
Brian Zimmerman, Chair Zimmerman Law
Janet Weir Creighton, Vice Chair Stark County Commissioner
Emil Alecusan, Immed. Past Chair Brewster Cheese
Brent Fatzinger, Treasurer Abbott Electric
Greg Luntz, Secretary Luntz Services Corp.
   
Regular Members:  
Barry Adelman ADCO Distributors
Adrian Allison Pro Football Hall of Fame
Tammy Altmayer Home Savings
Perry Bahr Hendrickson International
Tina Biasella Aultman Hospital
Lynne Biery Biery Cheese
Lindsay Bowman KeyBank
Allyson Bussey Visit Canton
Jolene Colant Hall Kistler
Vicki Conley Community Leader
Amanda Connelly Krugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty
Bill Cook Chase
John Curran Community Leader
Sally Morse Dale Fieldcrest Estate
Duncan Darby Wells Fargo
Max Deuble The Deuble Foundation
Beka Eisenbarth H P Products
Diane Evans Edward Jones
Nicole Feller Akron Children’s Hospital
Collyn Floyd Canton Regional Chamber
Christopher Goff Employers Health
Tara Gregory Community Leader
Sherry Groom Arts for Alzheimer’s 
Kristin Hannon Spectrum
Todd Herberghs Nt’l Council for Public Private Partnerships
Faye Heston Community Leader
Mike Hoffman Lindsay Precast
Joe Horrigan Pro Football Hall of Fame
Mike Jacobsen Diebold-Nixdorf
Adam Lintz Schauer Group
Edmond Mack Tzangas, Plakas, Mannos Ltd.
Jamie Mandeville Marathon Petroleum
Rod Moore Black McCuskey
Olivia Mull Stark Co. Dist. Library (Friends of the Library)
Geoff Nicely R. G. Smith Co.
Ron Ponder Community Leader
Jim Porter The Repository
Saylor Putman Putman Properties
Alan Rodriguez Julz
Robert Roland Buckingham Doolittle
Kathy Smithberger Mercy Medical Center
Jeff Snyder Huntington Bank
Sara Swanson Williams
Robert R. Timken Cormony Development
   
Ex-Officio:  
Mark Belgya President, Canton Museum of Art
Miguel Chavez Chair, Voices of Canton, Inc.
Christy Donnelly President, Canton Ballet
Ryan Kuchmaner President, Players Guild Theatre
Gail Martino Chair, Canton Symphony Orchestra
Heather Pennington Chair, Massillon Museum
Jim Patterson Chair, Palace Theatre