ArtsInStark
900 Cleveland Ave. N.W.,
Canton OH 44702

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Youtube

Our Staff, residing at 900 Cleveland Avenue N.W.

President & CEO

Robb Hankins

robbhankins@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 202

Director of Education

Kimberly Phillips

kphillips@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x208

Administrative Assistant

Nancy Gresko

ngresko@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 201

VP of Marketing and Special Events

Tricia Ostertag

tostertag@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x206

Events Manager

Jared Sparks

jsparks@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 207

Event Manager

Katy Russell

krussell@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 209

Finance Director

Meg Laubacher

mlaubacher@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 203

Office Manager

Anne Wadian

awadian@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 204

Our Staff, residing at 1001 Market Avenue N.

Facility Manager

Rob Barrett

rbarrett@artsinstark.com
330-452-4096 ex 403

Administrative Assistant

Anne Ashby

aashby@artsinstark.com
330-452-4096 ex 400

Jake Goodwin

Andrew Hayes 

Michael Parker 

Board of Directors

Officers:
Brian Zimmerman, ChairZimmerman Law
Janet Weir Creighton, Vice ChairStark County Commissioner
Emil Alecusan, Immed. Past ChairBrewster Cheese
Brent Fatzinger, TreasurerAbbott Electric
Greg Luntz, SecretaryLuntz Services Corp.
Regular Members:
Barry AdelmanADCO Distributors
Adrian AllisonCanton City Schools
Tammy AltmayerChase Bank
Doug BehnThe Timken Company
Brad BeldenBelden Brick Company
Lynne BieryBiery Cheese
Lindsay BowmanKeyBank
Allyson BusseyVisit Canton
Marty ChapmanCommunity Leader
Kristin ClemmerCommunity Leader
Vicki ConleyCommunity Leader
Sally Morse DaleFieldcrest Estate
Duncan DarbyWells Fargo
Michelle DorfmuellerMarathon Petroleum
Beka EisenbarthH P Products
Collyn FloydCanton Regional Chamber
Christopher GoffEmployers Health
Kerry GregoireSeibertKeck Insurance
Tara GregoryCommunity Leader
Sherry GroomArts for Alzheimer’s
Kristin HannonSpectrum
Todd HerberghsNt’l Council for Public Private Partnerships
Faye HestonCommunity Leader
Paul HiltzMercy Medical Center
Mike HoffmanLindsay Precast
Joe HorriganPro Football Hall of Fame
Mike JacobsenDiebold-Nixdorf
Justin LenoxShearer’s Foods
Edward LevyCommunity Leader
Adam LintzSchauer Group
Edmond MackTzangas, Plakas, Mannos Ltd.
Brent MayPlain Local Schools
Olivia MullStark Co. Dist. Library (Friends of the Library)
Robert MurphyBlack, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh
Pam NewboldFresh Mark
Joe PasquarellaKrugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty
Kevin PeteAultman Hospital
Ron PonderCommunity Leader
Jim PorterThe Repository
Alan RodriguezJulz
Robert RolandDay Ketterer
Kay SandersKenan Advantage Group
Denise A. Seachrist, Ph.DKent State University – Stark
Jeff SnyderHuntington Bank
Amanda SterlingTimkenSteel
Robert R. TimkenCormony Development
Ex-Officio:
Linda CaseyChair, Canton Symphony Orchestra
Christy DonnellyPresident, Canton Ballet
Matt HalterChair, Canton Palace Theatre
Joe FeltesPresident, Canton Museum of Art
Ryan KuchmanerPresident, Players Guild Theatre
David SchultzChair, Massillon Museum
Joann SmithChair, Voices of Canton, Inc.