Our Staff

Our Staff, residing at 
900 Cleveland Avenue N.W.

 

Robb Hankins

 

President & CEO

Robb Hankins

robbhankins@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 202

Debbie Koyle

 

Finance Director

Meg Laubacher

mlaubacher@artsinstark.com

330-453-1075 ex 203 

Anne Wadian

 

Office Manager

Anne Wadian

awadian@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 204

Nancy Gresko

 

Administrative Assistant

Nancy Gresko

ngresko@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 ex 201

 

Vice President of Advancement

Steve Kleiber

skleiber@artsinstark.com 
330-453-1075 ex 207

 

VP of Marketing and Special Events

Tricia Ostertag

tostertag@artsinstark.com 
330-453-1075 x206

Tricia Ostertag  

Director of Education

Kimberly Phillips

kphillips@artsinstark.com
330-453-1075 x208

Our Staff, residing at
1001 Market Avenue N.

 

Rob Barrett

 

Rob Barrett

Facility Manager

rbarrett@artsinstark.com
330-452-4096 ex 403

Anne Ashby

 

Anne Ashby

Administrative Assistant

aashby@artsinstark.com
330-452-4096 ex 400

 

The Guys:
 

Jake Goodwin  

Jake Goodwin

 

Andrew Hayes 

The Muscle:
 

Mike Parker

 

Michael Parker 

 

 

 


 

 

ArtsinStark Building