Board of Directors

Board of Directors



Emil Alecusan, Chair Brewster Cheese
Brian Zimmerman, Vice Chair Zimmerman Law
Max Deuble, Immediate Past Chair The Deuble Foundation
Brent Fatzinger, Treasurer Abbott Electric
Greg Luntz, Secretary Luntz Services Corp.

Regular Members:

Barry Adelman ADCO Distributors
Adrian Allison Canton City Schools
Doug Behn The Timken Company
Brad Belden Belden Brick Company
Lynne Biery Biery Cheese
Paula Blangger Jackson Local Schools
Marty Chapman Community Leader
Kristin Clemmer Fresh Mark
Vicki Conley Canton Community Leader
Janet Weir Creighton Stark County Commissioner
Duncan Darby Wells Fargo
Beka Eisenbarth H P Products
Steve Gregory Gregory Industries
Jordan Greenwald GDK & Company
Todd Herberghs Nt'l Council for Public Private Partnerships
Faye Heston Canton Community Leader
Joe Horrigan Pro Football Hall of Fame
Brian Hottel Chesapeake Energy
Dr. George Kefalas Aultman Hospital
Justin Lenox Shearer's Foods
Edward Levy  Canton Community Leader
Brent May Plain Local Schools
Kyle P. Moore Williams
Olivia Mull Stark Co. District Library (Friends of the Library)
Robert Murphy Black, McCuskey, Souers & Arbaugh
Joe Pasquarella Krugliak Wilkins Griffiths & Dougherty
Kevin Pete Aultman Hospital
Ron Ponder WHBC
Lou Poppovich Huntington National Bank
Jim Porter The Repository
Alan Rodriguez Julz
Kay Sanders Kenan Advantage Group
Dr. Denise A. Seachrist, Ph.D Kent State University - Stark
Lisa Sims Cork and Canvas
Eric Smer Canton Regional Chamber of Commerce
Amanda Sterling TimkenSteel
David Stewart Mercy Medical Center
Kim Stout Coastal Pet Products
Robert R. Timken Cormony Development


Linda Casey Chair, Canton Symphony Orchestra 
Danielle Higgins President, Canton Ballet
Joe Feltes President, Canton Museum of Art
Ryan Kuchmaner President, Players Guild Theatre
Mary Beth Medford Chair, Canton Palace Theatre
Sue Motts President, Voices of Canton
Gloria Pope Chair, Massillon Museum